PTA Board & Committees

 2017-2018 Executive Board

Co-Presidents:  Leanne Esposito & Carolyn Linden

Vice President:  Christina Manfredo

Recording Secretary:  Jen Tedeschi

Corresponding Secretary:  Jaime Patullo

Treasurer:  Stacy Tuttle

We thank you for all your support. Whether it be as a committee member, volunteer, or attendee, your involvement is greatly appreciated.


Want To Get Involved? There is something for EVERYONE!


Comments are closed.